• Event 1: Tuesday June 20, 2023-Friday June 23, 2023

    • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM (Eastern)
    • 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Central)
    • 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Mountain)
    • 6:00 AM – 2:00 PM (Pacific)
  • Event 2: Monday June 26, 2023-Thursday June 29, 2023

    • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM (Eastern)
    • 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Central)
    • 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Mountain)
    • 6:00 AM – 2:00 PM (Pacific)

more information coming soon!

You can search for all available APSI sessions across the country by going to the College Board Professional Learning Event Calendar

Contact us if you have questions: waltonapsi@gmail.com or call 770.833.8818